Venue
Grosvenor House Hotel
Grosvenor House Hotel, 86-90 Park Ln, Mayfair, London W1K 7TN, UK

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer PerformanceIN
Submission deadline 18 Jan 2019 5:00pm GMT (almost 3 years ago)
In your time zone: Jan 18 12pm EST
Date Awarded 30 Apr 2019 8:00am BST (over 2 years ago)
In your time zone: Apr 30 3am EDT
Region EMEA
Details

Now entering its 13th year, the Performance Marketing Awards aims to highlight the industry's best and brightest within the performance marketing sector.

With 28 awards up for grabs, we aim to cover a wide range of activity across performance marketing with new awards for 2019 including Best B2B Campaign, Best Online to Offline Campaign and Best Team categories.

Past winners