Venue
Virtual

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Personal Finance Society
Submission deadline 1 Jul 2021 5:00pm BST (about 1 month ago)
In your time zone: Jul 1 12pm EDT
Date Awarded 2 Nov 2021 5:00pm GMT (in 3 months)
In your time zone: Nov 2 1pm EDT
Region EMEA
Details

Our awards have been running for over a decade and continue to recognise excellence in financial planning and journalism. Financial planning provides an invaluable service to individuals, families and firms, giving clients confidence and clarity to help them meet their financial needs and longer-term goals and aspirations.

Categories
• Chartered Financial Planner
• Chartered Financial Planning Firm
• Retirement & Later Life Advice Specialist
• Investment Advice Specialist
• Mortgage & Protection Specialist
• Paraplanner
• Education Champion of the Year

Past winners

2020/2021 Winners

Mortgage & Protection Advice Specialist of the Year
• Rousseau Khan

Investment Advice Specialist of the Year
• Simon Watts

Paraplanner of the Year
• Jenni Currell

Chartered Financial Planning Firm of the Year
• Paradigm Norton Financial Planning

Chartered Financial Planner of the Year
• Robin Melley

Retirement and Later Life Advice Specialist of the Year
• Sebastian Elwell

National Newspaper Personal Finance Journalist of the Year
• Mark Atherton of The Sunday Times

National Newspaper Personal Finance Newcomer of the Year
• Marianna Hunt of The Telegraph

Personal Finance Consumer Champion of the Year
• Katie Morley of The Telegraph

Trade Press Personal Finance Journalist of the Year
• Justin Cash of Money Marketing

Trade Press Personal Finance Publication of the Year
• FTAdviser and Financial Adviser

National Newspaper Personal Finance Section of the Year
• Mark Atherton of The Sunday Times

Education Champion of the Year
• Yogesh Nakarja