Venue
The Reform Club
The Reform Club, 104 Pall Mall, St. James's, London SW1Y 5EW, UK

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Global Fund Media Limited
Submission deadline 31 Jan 2022 5:00pm GMT (in 4 days)
In your time zone: Jan 31 12pm EST
Date Awarded 24 Mar 2022 5:00pm GMT (in about 2 months)
In your time zone: Mar 24 1pm EDT
Region EMEA
Details

The Private Equity Wire European Awards recognise excellence among private equity fund managers and service providers in Europe across a wide range of categories.

Voting for the awards is conducted via an online poll of the entire Private Equity Wire userbase, where participants are asked to make their choice among the shortlisted firms in each category.

The GP manager categories cover fund performance and fundraising success by firms across a range of private markets investment strategies – including buyout, growth, fund of funds, secondaries, co-investment, debt, real estate and real assets. The service provider categories span all the key areas of the broader private equity industry.