Venue
Excel London
Excel London, Royal Victoria Dock, 1 Western Gateway, London E16 1XL, UK

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer SITS - The Service Desk & IT Support Show
Submission deadline 30 Apr 2019 5:00pm BST (over 2 years ago)
In your time zone: Apr 30 12pm EDT
Date Awarded 2 May 2019 8:00am BST (over 2 years ago)
In your time zone: May 2 3am EDT
Region EMEA
Details

The Professional Service Management Awards (PSMA18), provide a unique opportunity to celebrate individual and team achievements across the service management profession. The awards gala dinner takes place on evening of 5 June at the prestigious Sheraton Grand Hotel, Park Lane, London, with celebrity cricket commentator Henry ‘Blowers’ Blofeld hosting.