Venue
TBA

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Proptech Association Australia
Submission deadline 27 Mar 2022 5:00pm AEDT (2 months ago)
In your time zone: Mar 27 2am EDT
Date Awarded 8 Jun 2022 5:00pm AEST (in 10 days)
In your time zone: Jun 8 3am EDT
Region APAC
Details

The innovators driving change across Australia’s real estate, property and construction sector now have their own awards.

The second Proptech Awards offer 24 awards across three main categories – Start-Ups, Scale-Ups and Established Suppliers. This means you’ll be judged against your peers in terms of company size and maturity by our panel of expert judges from across the real estate, property and construction industry. Inside each category are seven awards designed to cover off innovation across the gamut of proptech functionality.

An additional four awards are designed to recognise key trends and specialisation emerging across the sector.

If you have a pitch deck or product presentation, you’ll find it straightforward to answer key questions that will put you in the running to win.

Categories and Awards
• Efficiency & Optimisation
• Sales And Marketing
• Property & Facilities Management
• Ownership, Affordability & Finance
• Design, Build & Develop
• Smart Buildings & Cities
• Consumer Proptech