Venue
The Brewery, London
The Brewery, London, 52 Chiswell St, London EC1Y 4SD, UK

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Revo Community
Submission deadline 1 Dec 2018 5:00am GMT (almost 3 years ago)
In your time zone: Dec 1 12am EST
Date Awarded 5 Sep 2019 5:00am BST (about 2 years ago)
In your time zone: Sep 5 12am EDT
Region EMEA
Details

The Revo Purple Apple Marketing Awards are the only awards which recognise and reward effective shopping and town centre marketing within the UK retail property sector.

These awards acknowledge high standards and reassure retailers and other interested parties that shopping centre marketing is effective and provides excellent value for money. The awards also reflect how marketers have to constantly adjust to changing times, from ensuring their budget goes further and works harder, driving retailer sales and harnessing new initiatives including digital marketing.