Venue
JW Marriott Grosvenor House
JW Marriott Grosvenor House, 86-90 Park Ln, London W1K 7TN, UK

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer DVV Media International Ltd
Submission deadline 1 Oct 2021 5:00pm BST (22 days ago)
In your time zone: Oct 1 12pm EDT
Date Awarded 27 Jan 2022 5:00pm GMT (in 3 months)
In your time zone: Jan 27 12pm EST
Region EMEA
Details

The RAD Awards champions the very best of employer branding, talent attraction and recruitment advertising - we celebrate talented people, innovation and brave clients.

We are excited to reveal the categories and criteria for the 2022 awards! With 20 categories to choose from, it’s time to prove to the industry that you are producing the best work. We welcome entries from any company, agency, creative or individual producing work specifically to recruit and retain talent.

Categories
• Candidate Experience
• Creative Idea
• Digital Experience for Early Talent
• Early Careers Attraction
• Employee Engagement
• Employer Brand – International
• Employer Brand – National
• Employer Website
• Equality, Diversity and Inclusion
• Events and Experiential
• Graduate Campaign
• Innovation
• Integrated Campaign
• Offline Communications
• Single Use of Video
• Use of Audio
• Use of Social
• Use of Technology
• Video Campaign
• Work of the Year