Venue
Waldorf Hilton,London
Waldorf Hilton,London, Aldwych, London WC2B 4DD, UK

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Perspective Publishing Limited
Submission deadline 16 Nov 2018 5:00am GMT (about 3 years ago)
In your time zone: Nov 16 12am EST
Date Awarded 14 Mar 2019 4:00am GMT (over 2 years ago)
In your time zone: Mar 14 12am EDT
Region EMEA
Details

The Retail Asset Management Awards celebrate excellence, professionalism and innovation in the hugely competitive but critically important retail asset management space. Honouring the providers, and individuals in the space, that have proved themselves ahead of the game in the field of retail asset management with product provision, investment solutions and innovation, these awards are free to enter and are open to any firm which serves the industry in the UK or has a strong UK presence.