What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Retail TouchPoints
Date Awarded 9 Mar 2019 8:00am EST (over 2 years ago)
Region All

We invite you to nominate a retail innovator for this award. Award recipients may include:

• Retail company executives;
• Bloggers/authors; and/or
• Industry association executives.

Additional criteria will encompass some or all of the following three areas (please be as descriptive as possible in each response):
• Emerging retail area the executive helped to advance.
• Specific innovative retail strategy or idea conceptualized and/or launched.
• Business results or positive outcomes, or expected results, following a successful implementation of the innovative strategy or concept.
• We’ll also ask for any additional insights or comments related to the nominee’s qualifications for receiving a Retail Innovator Award.

Past winners

2018 Winners

• Charles Brown, President, The Source
• Clay Johnson, CIO, Walmart
• Chris McCann, President, 1-800-Flowers.com Inc.

• Shane Sampson, Chief Marketing & Merchandising Officer, Albertsons
• Aaron Bernstein, Senior Director, Insights & Advocacy, Walmart
• Luke Chatelain, VP of Innovation, West Elm
• Erin Estelle, Marketing Director, 99 Cents Only Stores
• Ian Marquis, E-Commerce Manager, Stonewall Kitchen LLC
• Aaron Sanandres, CEO & Co-Founder, UNTUCKit

• Alexandre Hubert, Senior Director, IT, Strategy & Logistics, Browns Shoes
• Sahal Laher, Chief Digital Officer & CIO, Destination XL Group, Inc.
• Romain Liot, COO, Adore Me
• Deb Roth, Sr. Director for Process Improvement, Retail Systems & Omni Channel, Office Depot
• Mike Shaffer, Executive Vice President, Chief Operating & Financial Officer, PVH Corp.
• Julie Wainwright, CEO & Founder, The RealReal

• Eugene Alletto, CEO & Quarterback, BEDGEAR
• Miki Berardelli, CEO, KIDBOX
• Manish Chandra, CEO & Founder, Poshmark
• Eric Lichtmess, VP Advertising & Integrated Media, Tommy Hilfiger
• Natalie Mackey, CEO, Glow Concept
• Jesse Montano, VP of Marketing &E-Commerce, Coyuchi
• Monique Salvador, CEO & Founder, Blushup
• Shivika Sinha, CEO, The Veneka Group
• Heidi Zak, Co-CEO & Co-Founder, Integrated Media, ThirdLove

• Alicia Anderson, Marketing Manager, Zumiez
• John Wompey, Vice President, Customer Experience & Connectivity, North America, Foot Locker

• Kimberly Williams-Czopek, Vice President of Digital Commerce, Lilly Pulitzer
• Julie Campbell, VP of Marketing, Astral Brands