Venue
Mytton Fold Hotel
Mytton Fold Hotel, Whalley Rd, Langho, Blackburn BB6 8AB, UK

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Ribble Valley Business Awards
Submission deadline 3 Feb 2022 5:00pm UTC (in 10 days)
In your time zone: Feb 3 12pm EST
Date Awarded 24 Mar 2022 5:00pm UTC (in about 2 months)
In your time zone: Mar 24 1pm EDT
Region EMEA
Details

The Ribble Valley Business Awards celebrate the businesses and individuals that make the Ribble Valley such a wonderful place to live, work and visit. The awards are run by the lovelocalsolutions group with the support of many volunteers and organisations across the Ribble Valley.

We will be celebrating the the success, innovation, hard-work, and vision of our wonderful wealth of businesses across the Ribble Valley borough. We will also be recognising the flexibility, tenacity, adaptability and resilience shown by business owners across the borough in the unprecedented times we faced over the last couple of years.

Categories
• Beacon Award
• Apprentice of the Year
• Creative Business
• Customer Friendly Business
• Family Business
• Food & Drink
• Health & Beauty Business
• Hospitality Business
• Independent Retailer
• Large Business
• Made in Ribble Valley
• Medium Business
• Micro Business
• New Business
• Not For Profit
• Small Business
• Social Media Champion
• Sole Trader
• Tourism Business
• Workforce Development