Venue
Grand Hyatt Hongkong
Grand Hyatt Hongkong, 1 Harbour Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer RICS surveyors
Submission deadline 12 Dec 2018 1:00pm HKT (almost 3 years ago)
In your time zone: Dec 12 12am EST
Date Awarded 15 Mar 2019 12:00pm HKT (over 2 years ago)
In your time zone: Mar 15 12am EDT
Region APAC
Details

The RICS Awards Hong Kong showcase the most inspirational initiatives and developments in land, real estate, construction and infrastructure. They celebrate the achievements and successes of RICS professionals and their impact on local communities.

Past winners

Office Team of the Year
CBRE

Residential Team of the Year
Savills Hong Kong

Retail Team of the Year
New World Development Company Limited – THE FOREST

Facilities Management Team of the Year
JLL

Property Management Team of the Year
MTR Corporation Limited – Premier Plus

Professional Consultancy Services Team of the Year
Knight Frank for West Kowloon Cultural District

Project Construction Team of the Year
Gammon Construction Limited

Project Management Team of the Year
Gammon Construction Limited

Refurbishment/Revitalisation Team of the Year
Wharf Real Estate Investment Company Limited

Sustainability Achievement of the Year
Manulife & Citi

Best Deal of the Year
Savills Hong Kong, Wheelock Properties, Cushman & Wakefield – 8 Bay East

Corporate Social Responsibility Project of the Year
Wheelock Properties (Hong Kong) Limited

Young Surveyor of the Year
Mr Ryan Wong MRICS (CBRE)