Venue
TBA
TBA, China

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Ringier Trade Media Ltd
Submission deadline 10 Feb 2021 5:00pm CST (8 months ago)
In your time zone: Feb 10 4am EST
Date Awarded 12 May 2021 8:00am CST (5 months ago)
In your time zone: May 11 8pm EDT
Region APAC
Details

Ringier Technology Innovation Awards-One of the most professional and influential industry awards in China

The Ringier Technology Innovation Awards for industrial manufacturing were inaugurated by Ringier Trade Media in 2006. The Awards is now rewarded to a select group of innovators each year in China’s Coatings Industry.The Ringier Technology Innovation Awards have covered the upstream and downstream of the coatings industry. Each year, the award will be awarded to the industry's innovation pioneers in recognition of innovative products and technologies that have made outstanding contributions to the industry, encouraging more companies to invest in technological innovation to improve productivity and economy. Benefits; provide users with amount convenience; achieve green and sustainable development.

2021 Ringier Technology Innovation Awards - Coatings Industry will be held in conjunction with the China Coatings Summit& Expo 2021 and the Green Ink & Printing Technology Conference 2021, bringing together more industry policy makers and researchers to join the event.

Awards Categories:
• Resins
• Pigments
• Emulsions
• Additives & Solvent
• Coatings Produce/ Test Equipment
• Environmental protection equipment
• Innovative Coatings (2020)