Venue
TBA

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Business News
Submission deadline 30 Aug 2021 5:00pm AEST (about 2 months ago)
In your time zone: Aug 30 3am EDT
Date Awarded 2 Dec 2021 5:00pm AEDT (in about 1 month)
In your time zone: Dec 2 1am EST
Region APAC
Details

The 2021 RISE Business Awards celebrates Western Australian businesses. Open to all private or public companies and not-for-profits, large and small, old and new, the awards provide an opportunity for local organisations to showcase their recent achievements.

Categories
• Startup Business of the Year
• Micro Business of the Year
• Small Business of the Year
• Medium Business of the Year
• Large Business of the Year
• Not for Profit/ Charity of the Year
• Employer of the Year
• Regional Business of the Year
• Western Australian Business of the Year

Past winners

2020 Winners

Startup Business of the Year
• Environmental Water Solutions, Water business makes a splash

Micro Business of the Year
• Site sentry, site sentry project strengths

Small Business of the Year
• Limestone coast brewing, Limestone's COVID clean up

Medium Business of the Year
• Transmin, Transmin navigates market upheaval

Large Business of the Year
• UON, UON powers up to success

Not for Profit/ Charity of the Year
• Cahoots, Cahoots meets COVID-19 challenge

Employer of the Year
• Sneakers & Jeans, Sneakers & Jeans big on staff

Western Australian Business of the Year
• UON, RISE winners announced