Adelaide Oval
Adelaide Oval, War Memorial Dr, North Adelaide SA 5006, Australia

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer SA Woman Australia
Submission deadline 31 Aug 2021 5:00pm AEST (5 months ago)
In your time zone: Aug 31 3am EDT
Date Awarded 12 Nov 2021 5:00pm AEDT (2 months ago)
In your time zone: Nov 12 1am EST
Region APAC

The SA Woman Awards are designed to celebrate the achievements of women-led businesses in South Australia. They not only give the winning businesses and finalists well-deserved recognition, but also a platform and opportunity to showcase their business and success.

From start-ups to employees to major businesses, our award categories recognise women who are excelling at all different stages in their business journey.

• Rise Up Award
• Emerging Woman In Business Award
• Quiet Achiever Award
• Regional Woman In Business Award
• The Heart Award
• First Nations Woman In Business Award
• Young Woman In Business Award
• The Disabled Woman In Business Award
• The Backbone Award
• The Mum In Business Award
• The Innovator Award
• The Leadership Award
• The Allrounder Award
• Community Award (Members Only)

Past winners

2020 Winners

Rise Up Award
• Megan Potter, Megan Potter Cosmetics

New Woman On The Block Award
• Genevieve Hodge, Spire – Youth Coaching & Leadership

Regional Star Award
• Julie Trenaman, JT Elements – Unleash your business potential

Quiet Achiever Award
• Jo McDonald, Move Through Life Dance Studio

Connection Award
• Wendy Perry, Switch Start Scale

Heart Award
• Melanie Tate, Puddle Jumpers Incorporated

Mum in Business Award
• Sam Paior, The Growing Space

Backbone Award
• Kelly Dawson-Fitzpatrick, Hydro-Jet Solutions Australia

All Rounder Award
• Cassandra Day, The Carers Place

First Nations Woman in Business Award
• Kerry Colbung, Mandanga Enterprises

Innovator Award
• Helen Whait, ActivOT

Leadership Award
• Heather Croall, Adelaide Fringe

Member of the Year/COMMUNITY Awards
• Sandra Senn, Hashtag Insta Prints
• Kelly Hody ~ Kelly Hody Mkt Etc
• Shelley Cox ~ Workspace Barossa