Venue
TBA

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer InterFace Conference Group
Submission deadline 12 Feb 2021 5:00pm GMT (almost 2 years ago)
In your time zone: Feb 12 12pm EST
Date Awarded 21 Apr 2021 5:00pm BST (over 1 year ago)
In your time zone: Apr 21 12pm EDT
Region EMEA
Details

The Scottish Knowledge Exchange Awards celebrate the exceptional work achieved through academic and business partnerships and let us show how innovative businesses, public sector organisations, third sector, universities, research institutes and colleges are leading the way towards economic growth, societal improvements and environmental advances in Scotland and beyond.