Venue
TBA

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Small Firms Association SFA
Submission deadline 20 Oct 2021 5:00pm UTC (in 1 day)
In your time zone: Oct 20 1pm EDT
Date Awarded 9 Mar 2022 5:00pm UTC (in 5 months)
In your time zone: Mar 9 12pm EST
Region EMEA
Details

The SFA National Small Business Awards competition is open to all companies in Ireland with up to 50 employees and there is a wide range of categories to suit all sectors – including a category for companies with under five employees and newly formed businesses.

There are no entry fees to enter any categories in these awards and all short-listed companies receive five invited places to attend the Gala Awards Ceremony which is held in the RDS. A generous prize package of €50,000 is awarded to all short-listed finalists throughout the programme with additional prizes for the overall winner.

Award Categories
• Manufacturing
• Food & Drink
• Services
• Outstanding Small Business
• Innovator of the Year
• Exporter of the Year
• Workplace Wellbeing
• Emerging New Business
• Sustainability
• Retail

Past winners

2021 Winners

Overall Winner 2021
• Topform

Manufacturing
• Topform Ltd

Food & Drink
• Goatsbridge Trout

Services
• Whelehans Pharmacy

Outstanding Small Business
• Funky Monkey Foods

Innovator of the Year
• Bevcraft Group

Exporter of the Year
• Kora Healthcare

Workplace Wellbeing
• M&C Hybrid Energy

Sustainability
• Atlantic Treasures

Emerging New Business
• Learn Chinese Plus
• OSENG
• The Agile Executive
• The Johnny Magory Company
• Wholesome Kitchens

Covid-19 Special Recognition
• Mezzo Music Academy