Venue
TBA

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer She Inspires Awards
Submission deadline 31 May 2021 5:00pm BST (5 months ago)
In your time zone: May 31 12pm EDT
Date Awarded 25 Nov 2021 5:00pm GMT (in about 1 month)
In your time zone: Nov 25 12pm EST
Region EMEA
Details

This year we are going Global, meaning a number of our categories are open to nominations from anyone, anywhere. The global categories are still available to our local friends, in fact you can nominate yourself locally and globally. Just click the category and then tick the boxes for both local and global nomination. Good luck to you all.

Award Categories:
• Women in Business Award
• Women in Social Enterprise
• SHEro Award
• Volunteer of the Year Award
• Team of the Year Award
• HER - Abilities Award
• HeForShe Award
• Women in STEM Award
• Women Key Worker Award
• Women in Leadership Award
• Young Achiever Award
• Women in Health & Wellbeing Award

The following categories are open to local, national and international nominees.
• Culture Champion Award
• Rising Star Award
• Lifetime Achievement Award
• Michael Brown Agent of Change Award
• Couple of the Year Award
• Women in Networking, Events and Hospitality Award