Venue
TBA

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Shepparton Chamber of Commerce & Industry
Submission deadline 24 Sep 2021 5:00pm AEST (about 1 month ago)
In your time zone: Sep 24 3am EDT
Date Awarded 29 Oct 2021 5:00pm AEDT (in 3 days)
In your time zone: Oct 29 2am EDT
Region APAC
Details

We are very excited to bring you two new categories for 2021;
*Innovator of the Year Award being sponsored by NBN Co
and
*Environmental/Sustainable Business of the Year Award being sponsored by Greater Shepparton City Council.

Categories
• Customer Service: Excellence in Professional Services
• Customer Service Award: Excellence in Trade Services
• Customer Service Award : Retail/Hospitality Services
• Business of the Year Award: Professional Service of the Year
• Business of the Year Award - Trade Services
• Business of the Year Award : Retailer of the Year
• Visitor Experience of the Year Award: Excellence in Tourism Hospitality
• Visitor Experience of the Year Award
• Best New Business (Under 2 Yrs) of the Year Award
• Best Marketing/ Advertising campaign award
• Entrepreneur of the Year Award
• Apprentice/Trainee of the Year Award
• GV Health Workplace
• Young Professional of the Year Award
• Environmental/Sustainable Business of the Year Award
• Innovative Business of the Year Award
• Hall of Fame Award