Venue
TBA

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer MMA Global
Submission deadline 28 Jul 2021 5:00pm UTC (3 months ago)
In your time zone: Jul 28 1pm EDT
Date Awarded 9 Nov 2021 5:00pm UTC (in 19 days)
In your time zone: Nov 9 12pm EST
Region All
Details

SMARTIES X is the world’s first marketing award recognizing innovation. It is the highest achievement across the globe honoring and awarding outstanding innovation resulting in significant business impact for brands, agencies, media companies and technology providers. If your campaign ran globally you should enter it in SMARTIES X. If your campaign ran in a region and/or country, and has the X Factor, enter SMARTIES X. Be among the best in the modern marketing community, and get rewarded for your hard work.

Categories
• Marketing Objective Channel
• Media Channel
• Technology Channel