Venue
Adelaide Convention Centre
Adelaide Convention Centre, North Terrace, Adelaide, South Australia 5000, AU

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Solstice Media
Submission deadline 2 Apr 2021 5:00pm AEDT (7 months ago)
In your time zone: Apr 2 2am EDT
Date Awarded 10 Jun 2021 5:00pm AEST (4 months ago)
In your time zone: Jun 10 3am EDT
Region APAC
Details

Celebrating the passion, vision and achievements of South Australia’s young entrepreneurs and business leaders.

The 40 Under 40 Awards celebrate the impact South Australia’s finest young business people have on shaping the future of our state. The program recognises not only the personal determination and commercial drive of these leaders but also the philanthropic pursuits that balance these individuals’ professional achievements. The 40 Under 40 come from across industries and sectors, from startups to large corporations, but they are united in their passion for South Australia.

AWARDS
Individual awards are given to finalists who are exemplary in their fields.
• Emerging Industries Award
• Creative Thinker Award
• Rural and Regional Award
• Discovery Award
• Entrepreneurial Award
• Inspiring Disruptor Award
• Social Impact Award
• First Among Equals Award