Venue
TBA

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Property Council New Zealand
Submission deadline 17 Sep 2021 5:00pm NZST (29 days ago)
In your time zone: Sep 17 1am EDT
Date Awarded 18 Feb 2022 5:00pm NZDT (in 4 months)
In your time zone: Feb 17 11pm EST
Region APAC
Details

After a COVID-induced hiatus (and yet another postponement), the South Island Property People Awards are here and better than ever. This year, we’re celebrating the people behind the projects – the movers and shakers of the South Island property community – in partnership with Principal Partners Colliers and Harvey Norman Commercial.

Whether you’re a young gun just starting out, a fearless leader steering the ship or a property professional committed to making our industry and our community a better place, there’s an award for you.

Awards Categories

• Greenwood Roche Young Achiever of the Year
• Resene Urban Design Award
• GHD Property Professional of the Year
• Stephenson&Turner Best Team Award
• Southbase Construction Excellence in Sustainability
• Long Service Award
• Anderson Lloyd Judges' Choice Award
• Property Council Supreme Excellence Award