Venue
Bill Richardson Transport World
Bill Richardson Transport World, 491 Tay Street, Hawthorndale, Invercargill 9810, New Zealand

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Southland Business Chamber
Submission deadline 28 Jul 2021 5:00pm NZST (11 months ago)
In your time zone: Jul 28 1am EDT
Date Awarded 15 Oct 2021 5:00pm NZDT (8 months ago)
In your time zone: Oct 15 12am EDT
Region APAC
Details

The Southland Business Excellence Awards are all about celebrating the success of our local businesses and business people – however you define success. Whether it’s growing your business, taking pride in your team culture, or innovating to make the most of a new market opportunity, we want to shine the spotlight on those who have made an outstanding impact in their particular sector and celebrate our business champions who contribute to a strong Southland community.

Award Categories
β€’ Findex Primary & Primary Services Sector Award
β€’ Invercargill City Council Construction, Trades, Manufacturing & Distribution Sector Award
β€’ PowerNet New and Emerging Award
β€’ The Southland Times Consumer Service Sector Award
β€’ Invercargill Licensing Trust Not for Profit Award
β€’ Progress People Professional Service Sector Award
β€’ Market South Innovation Award
β€’ ACC Workplace Injury Prevention Award
β€’ Southern Institute of Technology Business Personality Award
β€’ Blue River Workplace Wellbeing Award
β€’ Meridian - One to Watch