Venue
The Dorchester
The Dorchester, 53 Park Ln, Mayfair, London W1K 1QA, UK

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Spear Publishing
Submission deadline 1 Jul 2018 5:00am BST (over 3 years ago)
In your time zone: Jul 1 12am EDT
Date Awarded 6 Nov 2018 5:00am GMT (about 3 years ago)
In your time zone: Nov 6 12am EST
Region EMEA
Details

Our flagship event, the Spear’s Wealth Management Awards, acknowledges and honours entrepreneurs, philanthropists and others for their innovation, success and outstanding contribution to the wealth management world and beyond. An A list networking cocktail party and awards ceremony, the Spear’s Wealth Management Awards provide a platform for over 500 of Europe’s most influential and wealthiest individuals to celebrate and meet the best and most innovative individuals and companies across the high-net-worth world.

Categories
• Property Advisor of the Year
• Family Lawyer of the Year
• Private Banker of the Year
• Private Bank of the Year (UK)
• Private Bank of the Year (International)
• Philanthropist of the Year
• Future Leader in Wealth Management and Law
• Family Office Services Provider of the Year
• Lawyer of the Year- Tax & Trust
• Lawyer of the Year- Reputation
• Private Client Accountant of the Year
• Philanthropy Adviser of the Year
• Entrepreneur of the Year
• High Net Worth Asset Manager of the Year
• Ultra-High Net Worth Asset Manager of the Year (Includes those at Private Investment Offices)
• Outstanding Achievement Award