Venue
Virtual Ceremony

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer The Asset
Submission deadline 29 Jan 2021 5:00pm UTC (9 months ago)
In your time zone: Jan 29 12pm EST
Date Awarded 18 Mar 2021 5:00pm UTC (7 months ago)
In your time zone: Mar 18 1pm EDT
Region All
Details

The Asset Triple A Sustainable Investing Awards for Institutional Investor, ETF, and Asset Servicing Providers are the industry's most extensive recognition for excellence in the business, bringing together asset owners and managers with their service providers.

As The Asset marks more than two decades of its industry coverage, this set of awards has now become the industry's seal of excellence and performance. These awards have also been refreshed to reflect the industry's transformation including the opening of the China market, and the continued growth in institutional savings. They are what's behind the accelerated increase in overall assets under management requiring expert insights from service providers in adapting to new technology and deploying automation to drive operational efficiency.

The Asset is putting more focus on environmental, social, and governance (ESG) issues in relation to the investor and asset management award categories.

Past winners

2020 Winners

Best In Asset Servicing:
• Citi

Best Custodian-overall:
• Standard Chartered

Best Global Custodian, International Clients:
• Bny Mellon

Best Global Custodian, Asia-based Clients:
• Hsbc

Best In Collateral Management:
• Bny Mellon

Best In Securities Lending:
• State Street

Best Subcustodian, Overall:
• Citi

Best Subcustodian, Global:
• Hsbc

Best Subcustodian, Broker-dealers:
• Bnp Paribas

Best Fund Administrator, Retail Funds:
• Hsbc

Best Fund Administrator, Alternatives:
• Bnp Paribas