Venue
TBA

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Business NSW
Submission deadline 18 Jun 2021 5:00pm AEST (4 months ago)
In your time zone: Jun 18 3am EDT
Date Awarded 26 Nov 2021 5:00pm AEDT (in about 1 month)
In your time zone: Nov 26 1am EST
Region APAC
Details

The Sydney City Business Awards held in partnership with the City of Sydney recognises growth, entrepreneurship and celebrates business success from across the Sydney central business district and surrounding inner city suburbs. It is one of the most diverse economies and makes a major contribution to the State’s economy through professional services, hospitality, tourism and high-tech manufacturing.

Entering your business is a rewarding experience. It provides an opportunity to reflect on the goals, strategies and vision which have shaped your success, and the insights you gain will help drive growth and the longevity of your business.

Categories
• Outstanding Employee
• Outstanding Young Business Leader
• Outstanding Business Leader
• Excellence in Micro Business
• Excellence in Small Business
• Excellence in Business
• Excellence in Export
• Employer of Choice
• Excellence in Innovation
• Excellence in Sustainability
• Outstanding Community or Cultural Organisation
• Excellence in Diversity and Inclusion
• Outstanding Start-up
• Outstanding Local Chamber