Venue
Hotel Grand Chancellor
Hotel Grand Chancellor, 29 Cameron St, Launceston TAS 7250, Australia

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Launceston Chamber of Commerce
Submission deadline 22 Nov 2020 5:00pm AEDT (11 months ago)
In your time zone: Nov 22 1am EST
Date Awarded 27 Mar 2021 5:00pm AEDT (7 months ago)
In your time zone: Mar 27 2am EDT
Region APAC
Details

You’ve just come through the toughest year ever. It’s time to tell your story of resilience.
Welcome to the 2021 Tasplan Business Excellence Awards
The Tasplan Business Excellence Awards are the highlight of the Northern business calendar and are the showcase for everything great about doing business in the north!