Venue
Hotel Grand Ferdinand Vienna
Hotel Grand Ferdinand Vienna, Schubertring 10-12, 1010 Wien, Austria

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Tax Tech
Submission deadline 31 Aug 2021 5:00pm UTC (in about 1 month)
In your time zone: Aug 31 1pm EDT
Date Awarded 23 Nov 2021 5:00pm UTC (in 4 months)
In your time zone: Nov 23 12pm EST
Region EMEA
Details

The Tax Tech Awards are about bringing the most innovative minds in the tax tech industry and special achievements and projects to the curtain.

Categories
• The best tax tech project
• The best tax tech company
• The most digital CFO / Head of Tax
• The most digital tax consultancy
• The most innovative tax department (in-house)