Venue
Hilton Birmingham Metropole
Hilton Birmingham Metropole, National Exhibition Centre, Pendigo Way, Marston Green, Birmingham B40 1PP, UK

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Rapid News Publication LTD
Submission deadline 2 Mar 2022 5:00pm UTC (4 months ago)
In your time zone: Mar 2 12pm EST
Date Awarded 8 Jun 2022 5:00pm UTC (16 days ago)
In your time zone: Jun 8 1pm EDT
Region EMEA
Details

TCT Awards will brings together industry leaders to celebrate the innovators, technologies and collaborators behind the best examples of additive manufacturing, 3D printing, design and engineering across the globe.

Showcasing world-leading projects as well as recognising the most influential and impactful members of the additive manufacturing industry, there will be 7 categories to choose from including, project-based application awards to innovations in hardware, materials, software and our new category sustainability.

Categories
• TCT Aerospace Application Award
• TCT Consumer Product Application Award
• TCT Transport Application Award
• TCT Creative Application Award
• TCT Hardware Award – Polymer systems
• TCT Hardware Award – Non-polymer systems
• TCT Healthcare Application Award
• TCT Industrial Product Application Award
• TCT Materials Award
• TCT Post-Processing Award
• TCT Software Award