Venue
TBA

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Incisive Media
Submission deadline 3 Sep 2021 5:00pm UTC (10 months ago)
In your time zone: Sep 3 1pm EDT
Date Awarded 26 Nov 2021 5:00pm UTC (7 months ago)
In your time zone: Nov 26 12pm EST
Region EMEA
Details

Computing's Technology Product Awards recognise the best of the UK's technology industry: from the most innovative and compelling products and vendors, through to the most interesting and successful end-user projects.

The Technology Product Awards reward technology talent, with categories ranging from security and cloud computing to AI and infrastructure, as well as showcasing impressive innovations and inventions that deserve industry-wide praise.

Categories
• Best AI/Machine Learning Provider
• Best Business Application
• Best Business Intelligence / Analytics Vendor
• Best Cloud Computing Provider
• Best Cloud Security Product
• Best Cloud Service
• Best Enterprise Security Product
• Best Networking or Communications Provider
• Best SME Security Product
• Customer Project of the year
• Infrastructure Product of the Year
• IoT Product of the Year
• Most Innovative Use of AI
• Product of the Year
• Security innovation of the year
• Technology Innovator of the Year
• Best Business Backup and Continuity Provider
• Best Business Security Provider
• Best Business Software Provider
• Best Software-as-a-Service Provider
• Best Use of Open Source Technologies
• Technology Hero of the Year
• Best Digital Transformation Product or Service
• Most Innovative Use of Automation
• * NEW * Special Award: Pandemic Performance Product
• * NEW* AI Product of the Year