Venue
Tewin Bury Farm Hotel
Tewin Bury Farm Hotel, Hertford Rd, Welwyn Garden City, Tewin, Welwyn AL6 0JB, UK

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer biz4Biz
Submission deadline 1 Mar 2022 5:00pm UTC (in about 1 month)
In your time zone: Mar 1 12pm EST
Date Awarded 8 Jul 2022 5:00pm UTC (in 6 months)
In your time zone: Jul 8 1pm EDT
Region EMEA
Details

Impartial. Expertly judged. Open to all those involved in a business based in Hertfordshire.

The biz4Biz Awards are impartial, independent awards that can be won by anyone involved in business in Hertfordshire. The aim of The biz4Biz Awards is to seek out examples of being the best at what we do.