Venue
Virtual Awards

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Netlaw Media Ltd
Submission deadline 10 Jul 2020 5:00pm BST (over 1 year ago)
In your time zone: Jul 10 12pm EDT
Date Awarded 1 Nov 2020 5:00pm GMT (about 1 year ago)
In your time zone: Nov 1 12pm EST
Region EMEA
Details

The Annual British Legal Technology Awards acknowledge and reward excellence in Legal Technology and IT Security within the UK and International Legal Sectors. Hosted by Netlaw Media, the 2020 Awards will recognise leadership, innovation and technology as well as the individuals, teams and suppliers transforming the future of legal services.

Past winners

2019 Past Winners

Most Innovative Firm of the Year
Winner: Ashurst

Technology Team of the Year
Winner: DAC Beachcroft

Technology Venture of the Year
Winner: St Johns Building

Excellence in IT Security
Winner: DAC Beachcroft

Alliance of the Year
Winner: Freshfields, The University of Manchester & DWF

Innovation in Legal Services
Winner: OneTrust

New IT Product of the Year
Winner: Glasswall Solutions

IT Security Provider of the Year
Winner: Darktrace

Supplier of the Year
Winner: HighQ

Legal AI Supplier of the Year
Winner: Luminance

Lifetime Achievement Award
Winner: Liam Brown, Elevate Services