Venue
TBA
TBA, TBA

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Buckinghamshire Business First
Submission deadline 1 Mar 2021 4:00am UTC (almost 2 years ago)
In your time zone: Feb 28 11pm EST
Date Awarded 25 May 2021 1:00pm UTC (over 1 year ago)
In your time zone: May 25 9am EDT
Region EMEA
Details

The Buckinghamshire Business Awards are an opportunity for local businesses to show that they are leaders in their field who excel through hard work and entrepreneurial vision.

Each winner and finalist embodies the spirit of entrepreneurship that makes Buckinghamshire renowned for business success. Together, they all show that nobody does business like Buckinghamshire.

Past winners

2019 Past Winners

Company of the Year:
• UFIT Drinks

Apprentice and Young Person Employer of the Year:
• Silverson Machines Ltd

Digital Innovation Award:
• Care & Carers Ltd

Growth Business of the Year:
• UFIT Drinks

Low Carbon Workspace of the Year:
• Spotless Garments

Small Business of the Year:
• The Original Biltong Company

Best in Chiltern & South Bucks Districts:
• Ashridge Home Care Ltd

Excellence in Customer Service Award:
• Spotless Garments

International Trade and Export Award:
• Melford Technologies

New Business of the Year:
• PragmatiQ Solutions

Best in Aylesbury Vale District:
• Ashridge Group Ltd

Best in Wycombe District:
• UFIT Drinks