Venue
The Waldorf Hilton
The Waldorf Hilton, Aldwych, London WC2B 4DD, UK

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Arena International Events Group
Submission deadline 4 Oct 2021 5:00pm BST (9 months ago)
In your time zone: Oct 4 12pm EDT
Date Awarded 4 Nov 2021 5:00pm GMT (8 months ago)
In your time zone: Nov 4 1pm EDT
Region EMEA
Details

For the 10th year running, we are bringing together leading accounting firms, regulators and industry bodies; consultancies and advisors, law firm and tech vendors to debate the key challenges impacting the accountancy sector and the opportunities for growth that they represent.

With focused sessions, practical workshops, an exhibition and an evening Gala Awards dinner, the 10th annual Digital Accountancy Forum and Awards 2021 offers delegates the perfect opportunity in which to share their experience, challenges and opportunities in accountancy.

Awards Categories

Corporate Awards
• Network Of The Year
• Rising Star Network
• Association Of The Year
• Rising Star Association
• Digital Innovation Of The Year
• Wellbeing Initiative Of The Year
• Diversity & Inclusion Initiative Of The Year
• Professional Body Of The Year
• Sustainability Initiative Of The Year
• Accountancy Software Of The Year
• Communications Campaign Of The Year

Individual Awards
• Young Accountant Of The Year
• Personality Of The Year
• Lifetime Achievement Award