Venue
Virtual

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer The Drum
Submission deadline 9 Mar 2022 5:00pm GMT (in 3 months)
In your time zone: Mar 9 12pm EST
Date Awarded 1 Apr 2022 5:00pm BST (in 4 months)
In your time zone: Apr 1 12pm EDT
Region EMEA
Details

When creativity and technology come together effectively, digital advertising delivers. This is now a global awards programme, open to entries from anywhere in the world, including the Americas. A second competition, exclusive to companies creating work in the Asia Pacific region, runs in the second half of the year.

Categories

Creativity/Innovation
• Best Paid Search Campaign
• Best Branding Campaign
• Best Inclusive Campaign
• Most Effective Use of Creativity
• Best High Impact Campaign
• Best Response to Change
• Best Use of CTV/ OTT video
• Best Use of Digital OOH
• Best Use of Video
• Best Omni-Channel Campaign
• Best Sell Side Innovation
• Most Effective Programmatic Media Partnership
• Best Use of Gaming
• Best Mobile Campaign
• Best Use of Audio
• Best Paid Social Campaign

Data And Technology
• Most Effective Use of Data
• Best Attribution Solution
• Best Overall Technology for Programmatic Trading (buy side)
• Best Anti-Fraud Solution
• Best Tech Partner
• Best Buy Side Innovation
• Best Overall Technology for Programmatic Trading (sell side)
• Most Effective Digital Media Buy
• Most Effective Use of Performance

Sector
• Public Sector
• Retail, E-commerce and Consumer Goods
• Finance and Professional Services
• B2B
• Automotive and Transport
• Travel/Leisure/Tourism/Sports
• Healthcare and Pharma

Team / Individual
• Rising Star
• Media Agency of the Year
• Best In-House Team