Venue
TBA
TBA, Hong Kong

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Hong Kong Business Magazine
Submission deadline 22 Feb 2019 5:00pm HKT (almost 3 years ago)
In your time zone: Feb 22 4am EST
Date Awarded 18 Apr 2019 8:00am HKT (over 2 years ago)
In your time zone: Apr 17 8pm EDT
Region APAC
Details

The Hong Kong Business Made in Hong Kong Awards and Designed in Hong Kong Awards are back on their second year to recognise excellent products in Hong Kong. Both awards programmes are open to all companies in Hong Kong that produce business-to-consumer (B2C) and business-to-business (B2B) products.

Past winners

Made in Hong Kong Awards

Food
Morris Salad Cookies - Morris Cookies (Asia) Limited

Healthcare
myDNA Pro for Prudential - Prenetics Limited

Personal Care
Mannings Wet Wipes - The Dairy Farm Company Ltd.

Designed in Hong Kong Awards
Computer Hardware
Back Lit Keyboard & Wireless Keyboard with Round Keys - Astrum Holdings Limited

Electronics
Motorola Halo+ - Binatone Electronics International Limited

Healthcare
STICKu - BNET-Tech Company Limited

Hospitality Products
Epure Dispenser - Ming Fai Enterprise International Company Limited

Apparel (Women)
Digital Printed Silk Jumpsuits - MSENVY Corporation Limited

Healthcare security
SonneBand Security System - Sonne International Company Limited

Personal Care (Women)
FTecHealth Nursing Bra & Postnatal Slimming Leggings - Sonne International Company Limited

Security
Long Range Wireless Driveway Alert - Venture Global Limited

Toys and Novelties
Operation: Escape - YULU International Ltd.