Venue
Roundhouse
Roundhouse, Chalk Farm Rd, Camden Town, London NW1 8EH, UK

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Investors in People
Submission deadline 9 Jun 2018 5:00am BST (over 3 years ago)
In your time zone: Jun 9 12am EDT
Date Awarded 28 Nov 2018 5:00am GMT (about 3 years ago)
In your time zone: Nov 28 12am EST
Region EMEA
Details

The Investors in People Awards recognises the people and teams that make the difference every day highlighting excellence from across the Investors in People global community.