Venue
Park Plaza Westminster Bridge London
Park Plaza Westminster Bridge London, 200 Westminster Bridge Rd, London SE1 7UT, UK

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Hemming Group Ltd
Submission deadline 28 Jan 2022 5:00pm GMT (in 2 months)
In your time zone: Jan 28 12pm EST
Date Awarded 24 Jun 2022 5:00pm BST (in 7 months)
In your time zone: Jun 24 12pm EDT
Region EMEA
Details

On the 24th June 2022 at the Park Plaza Westminster, The MJ will be hosting its 2022 awards gala Ceremony, bringing together the industry’s biggest heroes and brightest stars for a day of excitement and celebration.

Categories
• Best Council Services Team
• Best Social Housing Initiative
• Care and Health Integration
• Chief Executive of the Year
• Corporate Director of the Year
• Delivering Better Outcomes
• Digital Transformation
• Innovation in Building Diversity and Inclusion
• Leadership in Responding to the Climate Emergency
• Local Authority of the Year
• Place Based Approaches to Health Equity
• Rising star
• Senior Leadership Team
• Workforce Transformation
• Community Heroes