Venue
Park Plaza Riverbank, London
Park Plaza Riverbank, London, 18 Albert Embankment, Lambeth, London SE1 7TJ, UK

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Awards International Ltd
Submission deadline 15 Feb 2019 5:00am GMT (almost 3 years ago)
In your time zone: Feb 15 12am EST
Date Awarded 16 May 2019 5:00am BST (over 2 years ago)
In your time zone: May 16 12am EDT
Region EMEA
Details

The UK Employee Experience Awards is a pioneer awards programme which aims to recognise and reward great employment initiatives and develop the theme of employee experience. Now in its 5th year, the UK Employee Experience Awards is growing rapidly. The awards recognise and celebrate the excellent employee reward, retention, and support measures organisations take to develop a productive workforce and strengthen the company from within.

Past winners

Bidfood UK
Overall Winner

Staysure
Employee Engagement – Recognition & Wellbeing

Startle
Employee Engagement – Growth by Design

The Holly Private Hospital
Employee Engagement – Values & Strategy

Jubilee Street Practice
Employee Engagement – Transforming through EX

Manpower Group
Employee Engagement – EX Design

Let’s get healthy
Health & Wellbeing

Sparks Grove and FCA
Insight & Feedback

BT Business and Blue Sky
Learning & Development

The Holly Private Hospital
Reward & Recognition

The Holly Private Hospital
Talent Management

Sky
Diversity & Inclusion

Homeserve
Business Transformation & Managing Change

Marketing VF
Innovation in Recruitment

BT Business and Blue Sky
Organisational Development

The Holly Private Hospital
SME

LifeWorks
Technology for Productivity

M npower Group
Agency of the Year

Marketing VF
Leader in Employee Experience

Bidfood UK
Team of the Year

Rebecca Robinson, Sparks Grove
Thought Leader in Employee Experience

Jubilee Street Practice
Overall Best Employee Engagement