Venue
Virtual

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Euromoney Institutional Investor PLC
Submission deadline 19 May 2021 5:00pm UTC (5 months ago)
In your time zone: May 19 1pm EDT
Date Awarded 15 Sep 2021 8:00am UTC (about 1 month ago)
In your time zone: Sep 15 4am EDT
Region APAC
Details

The Women in Business Law Asia Awards will recognise leading women for their contributions to the practice of business law along with the firms that have developed the most progressive initiatives towards diversity and inclusion from throughout the continent.

Categories:
• Best in practice awards
• Rising star awards
• Jurisdiction awards
• Firm of the year awards
• In-house awards