Venue
Del Mar Fairgrounds
Del Mar Fairgrounds, 2260 Jimmy Durante Blvd, Del Mar, CA 92014, USA

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Top Tech Awards
Submission deadline 2 Mar 2020 5:00pm PST (over 2 years ago)
In your time zone: Mar 2 8pm EST
Date Awarded 7 May 2020 4:00pm PDT (over 2 years ago)
In your time zone: May 7 7pm EDT
Region Americas
Details

The Top Tech Awards honor outstanding technology leaders who work in the San Diego Region, as nominated by their peers and clients. Nominees and honorees who meet the specified criteria, as determined by an independent panel of judges, are recognized at the Top Tech Awards.

Tickets to the event include first class awards reception, premier networking, live entertainment, interactive games, heavy hors d’oeuvers, hosted craft beer and other beverages.