Venue
Copthorne Hotel
Copthorne Hotel, Clippers Quay Salford, The Quays, Manchester M50 3SN, UK

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Events and PR
Submission deadline 17 Dec 2020 5:00pm GMT (10 months ago)
In your time zone: Dec 17 12pm EST
Date Awarded 9 Jun 2021 5:00pm BST (4 months ago)
In your time zone: Jun 9 12pm EDT
Region EMEA
Details

The Town and County Business Champions offer you an excellent opportunity to entertain your staff and/or clients with the top businesses from across the country. Join up to 300 attendees.

The Northern England Awards Ceremony is for all finalists in the following counties:

Cumbria, Cheshire, Derbyshire, County Durham, Greater Manchester, Herefordshire, Lancashire, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, Merseyside, Norfolk, North Yorkshire, Northumberland, Nottinghamshire, Rutland, South Yorkshire, Staffordshire, Tyne and Wear, Warwickshire, West Midlands, West Yorkshire, Worcestershire, Yorkshire and East Riding