Venue
Sydney

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Accenture Australia
Submission deadline 30 Jul 2021 5:00pm AEST (11 months ago)
In your time zone: Jul 30 3am EDT
Date Awarded 7 Oct 2021 5:00pm AEDT (9 months ago)
In your time zone: Oct 7 2am EDT
Region APAC
Details

ANZLF brings senior business and government leaders together to help Australia and New Zealand prosper in the global economy. The Trans-Tasman Innovation & Growth Awards focuses on successful innovation and growth stories, shining a spotlight on businesses across Australia and New Zealand who have succeeded in converting innovation inputs to outputs.