Venue
https://e-x-a.co.uk/?utm_source=BoostMarketing&utm_medium=Banner
https://e-x-a.co.uk/?utm_source=BoostMarketing&utm_medium=Banner

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Awards International
Submission deadline 5 Mar 2021 5:00pm GMT (8 months ago)
In your time zone: Mar 5 12pm EST
Date Awarded 13 May 2021 8:00am BST (5 months ago)
In your time zone: May 13 3am EDT
Region EMEA
Details

The 2021 UK Employee Experience Awards is the world’s premier celebration of the organisations, people, and initiatives that are improving the world of work.

The UK EXA® is brought to you by Awards International, holders of the Gold Standard Awards Trust Mark from the Independent Awards Standards Council.

Join us for a complete end-to-end experience in which we will guide you to enter and compete across nine categories honouring excellence in employee experience.

Innovation in employee experience is more crucial now than ever before, and Awards International has prepared a useful resource for firms taking the next step towards successful employee engagement in a post-pandemic world.

EX5: Five Actionable Insights for Remote Working is available to download now for free, and outlines the necessary best practice to engage your employees at home or in work hubs.

Categories:
• Employee Engagement Innovation
• Employee Experience in a Crisis
• Best Company to Work For
• Employee Training and Development
• Employee-Centric Company
• Employee Health and Wellbeing
• Delivering Customer Experience
• Use of Digital Technologies
• Employee Reward and Recognition
• Team of the Year