Venue
Park Plaza Westminster Bridge London
Park Plaza Westminster Bridge London, 200 Westminster Bridge Rd, Lambeth , London SE1 7UT UK

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Ford Sinclair Events
Submission deadline 18 Jun 2021 5:00pm BST (4 months ago)
In your time zone: Jun 18 12pm EDT
Date Awarded 3 Nov 2021 5:00pm GMT (in 17 days)
In your time zone: Nov 3 1pm EDT
Region EMEA
Details

The UK tech awards provides a fantastic showcase for the fast-moving tech sector and a great networking opportunity, with an attendance of over 800 people comprising tech entrepreneurs, CEOs and FDs of fast growing tech companies (both public and private), plus corporate advisors, investors (both private and institutional), and tech consultants and commentators.
In short, an event not to be missed for the UK’s entire tech community!

Categories
• Tech Deal Of The Year Award
• Tech Journalist Of The Year Award
• Tech Growth Business Of The Year Award
• Tech For Good Award
• Tech Investor Award
• Best Use Of Tech In The Digital Economy Award
• Tech Innovation Of The Year Award
• Tech Businesswoman Of The Year Award
• Tech CEO of the Year Award
• Tech Company Of The Year Award

Past winners

2020 Winners

Tech Deal Of The Year Award
• THG Holdings plc (The Hut Group)

Tech Journalist Of The Year Award
• Jamie Nimmo/Mail on Sunday

Tech Growth Business Of The Year Award
• TransferWise Ltd

Tech For Good Award
• Twinkl Ltd

Tech Investor Award
• Hg

Best Use Of Tech In The Digital Economy Award
• Babylon Health

Tech Innovation Of The Year Award
• Oxford Nanopore Technologies Ltd

Tech Businesswoman Of The Year Award
• Elona Mortimer-Zhika/IRIS Software Group

Tech CEO of the Year Award
• Adolfo Hernandez/SDL plc

Tech Company Of The Year Award
• Revolut Ltd