Venue
Leeds City Centre
Leeds City Centre, Royal Armouries Leeds & Leeds Dock, The Blvd, Leeds LS10 1PZ UK

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Built Environment Networking Ltd
Submission deadline 1 Mar 2022 5:00pm UTC (in 5 months)
In your time zone: Mar 1 12pm EST
Date Awarded 17 May 2022 5:00pm UTC (in 8 months)
In your time zone: May 17 1pm EDT
Region EMEA
Details

The awards dinner – taking place on the evening of Tuesday 17th May – will bring together over 350 professionals from the UK’s investment and development sectors to celebrate the key successes over the past 12 months. The UKREiiF Awards aim to showcase the UK’s rising stars, influencers, places, projects, investment and more. Therefore it is free to both enter and nominate for these awards.

Award Categories
• UKREiiF Personality of the Year
• UKREiiF Rising Star of the Year
• Real Estate Visionary of the Year
• Developer of the Year
• Occupier of the Year
• Legal Practice of the Year
• Social Value Company of the Year
• Infrastructure Project of the Year
• Real Estate Investment of the Year
• UKREiiF Public Sector Pioneer of the Year
• Net Zero Hero of the Year
• Social Value & Inclusive Growth Creator of the Year
• Contractor of the Year
• Consultancy of the Year
• Net Zero Place of the Year
• Real Estate Project of the Year
• Investor of the Year
• Infrastructure Investment of the Year