Venue
TBA
TBA, Vietnam

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Vietnam Supply Chain
Submission deadline 17 Sep 2018 12:00pm HKT (about 3 years ago)
In your time zone: Sep 17 12am EDT
Date Awarded 29 Nov 2018 1:00pm HKT (about 3 years ago)
In your time zone: Nov 29 12am EST
Region APAC
Details

Since 2010, Vietnam Supply Chain has been providing a credible platform through our annual Awards ceremony to recognise outstanding individuals and organisations within the supply chain industry for their excellence and professional achievements. The objective of the Vietnam Supply Chain Awards is to encourage continuous improvement of the supply chain management knowledge & practice and the information sharing between enterprises. We aim to support and promote the cross industry collaboration that will enhance global competitiveness of Vietnam. The VSC Awards have been developed to communicate lessons learnt, best practices applied locally, and technology that has demonstrated positive results for visionary and leading organizations. This award is open to companies in various fields of industries, business sectors. Below are the awards of 2018 that are open for company nomination:

CORPORATE AWARDS
• Supply Chain Sustainability
• Supply Chain Innovation
• Supply Chain Resilience
• Supply Chain Excellence
• 3PL of the Year
• Technology of the Year

INDIVIDUAL AWARDS
• Supply Chain Professional
• Supply Chain Women
• Under 30 Supply Chain Star