Venue
TBA

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer WARC
Submission deadline 22 Sep 2021 5:00pm BST (10 months ago)
In your time zone: Sep 22 12pm EDT
Date Awarded 5 Jan 2022 5:00pm GMT (6 months ago)
In your time zone: Jan 5 12pm EST
Region EMEA
Details

The Awards are discipline-neutral and channel-agnostic. We encourage a broad spectrum of entries from media agencies, creative agencies, media owners, digital agencies and data specialists from all over the world. Entry is completely free and you can enter as many times as you like, using the Entry Form. You do not need to be a WARC subscriber to enter.

Across all categories – Effective Channel Integration, Effective Use of Tech, Effective Use of Partnerships and Sponsorships and Effective Use of Data – judges will look for the thinking behind a strategy, the measurement approach brands and agencies have put in place, and evidence that the comms strategy delivered against the client’s objectives.

Awards Categories:
• Effective Channel Integration
• Effective Use of Tech
• Effective Use of Partnerships and Sponsorships
• Best Use of Data