Venue
TBA

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer WE ARE THE CITY LTD
Submission deadline 8 Mar 2021 5:00pm GMT (7 months ago)
In your time zone: Mar 8 12pm EST
Date Awarded 25 May 2021 8:00am BST (5 months ago)
In your time zone: May 25 3am EDT
Region EMEA
Details

Now in their seventh year, the Rising Star Awards are the first to focus on the achievements of women below Senior Management or Director level – representing the female talent pipeline and the next generation of future leaders.

The awards also recognise the efforts of senior leaders who are championing gender equality, as well as putting the spotlight on a “company of the year” that is actively supporting its female talent pipeline above and beyond industry norms.

Over the past six years and with the support of leading organisations, WeAreTheCity has been able to highlight the achievements of over 650 women (550 in the UK, 100 in India) through the Rising Star Award’s process.