Venue
Live online

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer West London Business
Submission deadline 30 Jan 2021 5:00pm GMT (9 months ago)
In your time zone: Jan 30 12pm EST
Date Awarded 4 Feb 2021 6:00pm GMT (8 months ago)
In your time zone: Feb 4 1pm EST
Region EMEA
Details

The West London Business Awards ceremony is an established milestone in the annual calendar of the sub-region’s business community. Twenty four awards will be presented showcasing business excellence in West London.

Taking place virtually for the first time, the event will feature various pieces of online entertainment, the opportunity for networking, and of course the winners of each category!