Venue
Hotel Irvine
Hotel Irvine, 17900 Jamboree Rd, Irvine, CA 92614, USA

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Orange County Business Journal
Submission deadline 26 Feb 2020 5:00pm PST (almost 3 years ago)
In your time zone: Feb 26 8pm EST
Date Awarded 30 Apr 2020 11:00am PDT (over 2 years ago)
In your time zone: Apr 30 2pm EDT
Region Americas
Details

The Women in Business Awards Luncheon & Program honors five exceptional business and professional OC women.

Past winners

2019 Past Winners

• Rosemarie Smith, Systems Source Inc.
• Lynn Jochim, FivePoint
• Nazli Azimi, Bioniz Therapeutics Inc.
• Marlo Brooke, Avatar Partners Inc.
• Annette Walker, City of Hope OC

2018 Past Winners

• Joni Rogers-Kante, SeneGence International Inc.
• Nicole Suydam, Second Harvest Food Bank of OC
• Sheng Wang, AutoGravity
• Shelley Hoss, Orange County Community Foundation
• Patty Arvielo, New American Funding

2017 Past Winners

• Shannon Eusey, Beacon Pointe Advisors
• Pamela Jung, Healthcare Talent and Workforce Solutions Group
• Suzanne Richards, KPC Health Inc.
• Kate Duchene, RGP
• Melissa Beck, Big Brothers Big Sisters of Orange County & the Inland Empire

2016 Past Winners

• Nella Webster O-Grady, Palo Capital
• Kimberly C. Sentovich, Gymboree Inc.
• Robin Follman-Otta, RA Industries LLC/Markall Inc.
• Lisa Wolter, Susan G. Komen
• Kelly Vlahakis-Hanks, Earth Friendly Products

2015 Past Winners

• Susan Beat, Union Bank
• Jane Buchan, PAAMCO
• Kristen Mauger Allison, Burnham Benefits
• Debra Miller, CureDuchenne
• Lisa Vogel, Raj Manufacturing Inc.